News

The Masters Degree

Applications for Admissions

Academic Program

Class Schedules

Masters Project

Class Notes

Other programs in applied maths & informatics

Information for Foreign Students

Restricted area




Universities

Important Contacts:

For all general enquiries

MoSIG team

Registrar's offices:

  • UFR IM2AG academic secretary: Bérengère Duc (UGA)
    scolarité UFR IM2AG, ground floor, Building F, (+33) 04 76 63 57 89
  • Ensimag academic secretary: Elena Leibowitch (Grenoble-INP)
    scolarité Ensimag , ground floor, Building D, (+33) 04 76 82 72 65

Faculty Members:

MoSIG M1 (first year) Directors:

MoSIG M2 and M2R Informatics Directors:

Specializations

SpecializationAcademic contacts
Advanced Information Systems and Software EngineeringSophie.Dupuy@imag.fr
Ioannis.Parissis@grenoble-inp.fr
Artificial Intelligence and the WebJerome.Euzenat@inrialpes.fr
Sihem.Amer-Yahia@imag.fr
Data ScienceMassih-Reza.Amini@imag.fr
Jean-Baptiste.Durand@imag.fr
Anatoli.Iouditski@imag.fr
Eric.Gaussier@imag.fr
Graphics, Vision and RoboticsDominique.Vaufreydaz@inria.fr
jean-sebastien.franco@inria.fr
High-confidence Embedded and Cyberphysical Systemshubert.garavel@inria.fr
Laurence.Pierre@imag.fr
Parallel, Distributed and Embedded SystemsOlivier.Gruber@imag.fr
Arnaud.Legrand@imag.fr
Ubiquitous and Interactive Systemsrenaud.blanch@imag.fr
laurence.nigay@imag.fr
Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on September 08, 2016, at 08:16 AM